Contact

Kevin Boehm, Co-Owner
kevin@bokagrp.com
Rob Katz, Co-Owner
rob@bokagrp.com
Ian Goldberg, Vice President
ian@bokagrp.com
Abby Kritzler, Executive Director
abby@bokagrp.com
Erin Phillips, Senior Director of Operations
erin@bokagrp.com
Jami Madonia, Controller
jami@bokagrp.com
Scott Alderson, Chef Liaison
scott@bokagrp.com
Taylor Crowley, Director of Sales & Marketing
taylor@bokagrp.com
Emily Finkelstein, Operations Manager
emily@bokagrp.com
Kyle Pepperell, Operations Manager
kyle@bokagrp.com
Miguel Tamura, Operations Manager
miguel@bokagrp.com
Julie Rhew, Operations Manager
julie@bokagrp.com
Jackie Bogannam, Operations Manager
jackie@bokagrp.com
Jim Ivansek, Accounting Manager
jim@bokagrp.com
Hyun Song, Accounting Manager 
hyun@bokagrp.com
Manijeh Bonshahi, Senior Staff Accountant
manijeh@bokagrp.com
Gustavo Avina, Junior Staff Accountant
gustavo@bokagrp.com
Kaela Branch, Assistant to the Controller
kaela@bokagrp.com
Kristine Alvar, Human Resources Assistant/AP
kristine@bokagrp.com
Wendy Brown, Accounts Payable Specialist
wendy@bokagrp.com
Hannah Dismuke, Executive Assistant
hannah@bokagrp.com
Erica Morisco, Director of Events, Boka Catering Group
erica@bokagrp.com
MacKinze Carlson, Catering Coordinator
catering@bokagrp.com
Christine Domino, Social Media Manager
christine@bokagrp.com
Felicia Roumeliotis, Sales & Marketing Assistant
felicia@bokagrp.com
Aja Jones, Accounting Office Manager
aja@bokagrp.com
General Inquiries
info@bokagrp.com
Donations
donations@bokagrp.com

Private Events

The Kennison, The J. Parker & Elaine's Coffee Call
lpkevents@jdvhotels.com
Boka
events@bokagrp.com
Balena
events@balenachicago.com
Bellemore
events@bellemorechicago.com
Devereaux
viceroyevents@bokagrp.com
Duck Duck Goat
events@duckduckgoatchicago.com
Girl & the Goat
events@girlandthegoat.com
GT Fish & Oyster
GTevents@bokagrp.com
GT Prime
GTevents@bokagrp.com
The Izakaya at Momotaro
events@momotarochicago.com
Little Goat
events@littlegoatchicago.com
Momotaro
events@momotarochicago.com
Somerset
viceroyevents@bokagrp.com
Swift & Sons
events@swiftandsonschicago.com