Contact

Kevin Boehm, Co-Owner
kevin@bokagrp.com
Rob Katz, Co-Owner
rob@bokagrp.com
Ian Goldberg, Vice President
ian@bokagrp.com
Abby Kritzler, Executive Director
abby@bokagrp.com
Erin Phillips, Operations and Education Director
erin@bokagrp.com
Jami Madonia, Controller
jami@bokagrp.com
Taylor Crowley, Director of Sales & Marketing
taylor@bokagrp.com
Larry Flam, Director of Operations
larry@bokagrp.com
Emily Finkelstein, Assistant Operations Manager
emily@bokagrp.com
Shelbey Campbell Lett, Project Manager
shelbey@bokagrp.com
Jim Ivansek, Staff Accountant
jim@bokagrp.com
Hyun Song, Staff Accountant 
hyun@bokagrp.com
Kaela Branch, Vendor Relations Manager
kaela@bokagrp.com
Lindsay Bost, Executive Assistant
lindsay@bokagrp.com
Lizzie Starr, Catering & Events Manager
catering@bokagrp.com
Christine Domino, Social Media Coordinator + Office Assistant
christine@bokagrp.com
General Inquiries
info@bokagrp.com
Donations
donations@bokagrp.com

Private Events

The J. Parker & Elaine's
lpkevents@communehotels.com
Boka
events@bokagrp.com
Balena
events@balenachicago.com
Duck Duck Goat
events@duckduckgoatchicago.com
Girl & the Goat
events@girlandthegoat.com
GT Fish & Oyster
events@gtoyster.com
GT Prime
events@gtprimerestaurant.com
The Izakaya Lounge at Momotaro
events@momotarochicago.com
Little Goat
events@littlegoatchicago.com
Momotaro
events@momotarochicago.com
Swift & Sons
events@swiftandsonschicago.com